UBIDAYS® 2008

Ubisoft has posted this announcement on their official website:

SAN FRANCISCO – May 22, 2008 – Today Ubisoft announced that the UBIDAYS® 2008 opening conference will be broadcast live on www.uplay.com on Wednesday May 28th at 7 p.m. Paris time. Taking place May 28th and 29th in the heart of Paris’ world-famous Louvre museum, UBIDAYS is Ubisoft’s unique yearly event which presents the company’s upcoming line-up to press and business partners.

The opening conference of UBIDAYS, an innovative, customer-oriented event, will be dubbed simultaneously in four languages: French; German; Spanish and Italian, allowing gamers around the world to take part in this exceptional experience.

Gamers will also have the opportunity to watch all UBIDAYS 2008 videos on Uplay.com, Ubisoft’s new video portal which launches May 29th. This new video portal will feature all of Ubisoft’s videos, as well as additional interviews which will be released exclusively on Uplay.com.

Opening live conference schedule:
London: 6 p.m. May 28th
Los Angeles: 10 a.m. May 28th
New York: 1 p.m. May 28th
Paris: 7 p.m. May 28th
Shanghai: 1 a.m. May 29th
Sydney: 3 a.m. May 29th

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: